­
Expo Preaching
Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Jan 11, 2009 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

John's baptism signified the washing away of sin. Jesus' baptism does far more...

Date Sun, Jan 08, 2012 Teacher Heather Cetrangolo

media: Audio

The Beginning of the End

Date Sun, Nov 01, 2009 Teacher Bill Stewart

media: Audio

The good news is that Jesus is the evidence that the kingdom of God has come...

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Jesus' Chooses his First Team Members

Date Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Why Jesus Came

Date Sun, Nov 08, 2009 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Jesus Heals and Forgives

Date Sun, Jul 10, 2011 Teacher Adam Cetrangolo

media:

Date Sun, Jul 22, 2012 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Jesus Forgives a Paralysed Man

Date Sun, Jul 29, 2012 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

New Wine, New Wineskins

Date Sun, Nov 15, 2009 Teacher Bill Stewart

media: Audio

Jesus Appoints the Twelve

Powered by: Preachitsuite
­