­
Expo Preaching
Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Teacher Simon Gillham

media: Audio

Date Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Teacher Dan Wu

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Teacher Chase Kuhn

media: Audio

Date Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Teacher Mark Thompson

media: Audio

Date Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Here are 4 tests of the authenticity of your faith. Are you obeying God? Are you...

Date Mon, Aug 26, 2019 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

How shall we live? What we need is there in v35: “unhindered devotion to the...

Date Mon, Aug 12, 2019 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Praying with Paul - How Should we Pray

Date Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Teacher Jane Tooher

media: Audio

Date Tue, Mar 05, 2019 Teacher Simon Gillham

media: Audio

Date Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Teacher Simon Gillham

media: Audio

Powered by: Preachitsuite
­