­
Expo Preaching
Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Mon, May 19, 2014 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

the joy of giving

Date Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

Last Things

Date Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Teacher George Hemmings

media: Audio

Date Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

A Good Friday Set of meditations written by Chris Appleby, Ruth Newmarch and...

Date Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

The Prayer of Jesus

Date Sun, Apr 06, 2014 Teacher George Hemmings

media: Audio

Date Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Teacher Ruth Newmarch

media: Audio

Opposition and the work of the Spirit

Date Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Teacher Chris Appleby

media: Audio

The Promise of the Spirit

Date Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Teacher George Hemmings

media: Audio

The Source of True Comfort

Date Sun, Mar 02, 2014 Teacher Ruth Newmarch

media: Audio

True Leadership

Powered by: Preachitsuite
­